ONE: Rejoin the group under your new address.
This will mean that you now have two memberships.
You can now sign in to the old membership and either delete it or set it to "No email."
The latter choice will mean you can send emails from either address.
TWO: Add an alternate address to your existing membership.
Read this page from Google Support.